

Date: 06-11-2024

Sub: List of candidates selected for PhD admission in the Department of Civil Engineering for the October 2024 session.

## Ph.D. Regular

Sno	ApplicationNo	Full Name	Specialization	Funding
1	AP20241046170	Anneboina Prudhvi Rani	Structural Engineering	Project
2	AP20241045483	Banoth Anjani Kumar Naik	Structural Engineering	MoE

## **Ph.D. External**

Sno	ApplicationNo	FullName	Specialization	Funding
1	AP20241045895	Arun Krishnan	Structural Engineering	External
2	AP20241046520	Aathira M S	Structural Engineering	External

R. Mumurbashe

Head of the Department Department Of Civil Engineering IIT Hyderabad